IPL T20 SRH vs RCB team Predictions for Dream11 or My11circle 2020

21-Sep-2020, 07:30 PM

3rd Match (N), Dubai (DSC), Sep 21 2020, Indian Premier League

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Are you ready for dream earning using Fantasy Cricket app like Dream11 or My11Circle and many more?

We are here to choose our dream team and share it with helloshiva audience. High Voltage IPL Cricket matches Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore schedules today evening at 7.30 PM. Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner and Royal Challengers Bangalore Captain Virat Kohli ready to play IPL 2020 in Abu Dhabi.

My Prediction team for Dream11 or My11circle is different because both mobile app use different rules for users. For maximum possibility, we decide two different teams. Most players are selected today match according to espncricinfo  playing 

11. Later maybe some change performs after the toss.

Predicted Playing 11

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg/Virat Singh, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma and Khaleel Ahmed

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers (WK), Gurkeerat Singh/Shivam Dube, Moeen Ali, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Pawan Negi/ Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal and Umesh Yadav

Dream11 Fantasy Team –

Captain – Mohammad Nabi

Vice- Captain – Virat Kohli

Wicketkeeper – Parthiv Patel

Batsman – Virat Kohli, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey

All-rounder – Washington Sundar, Mohammad Nabi, Mitchell Marsh

Bowler –  Yuzvendra Chahal, Pawan Negi/ Navdeep Saini, Rashid Khan

My11circle Fantasy Team –

Captain – Aaron Finch

Vice- Captain – Mohammad Nabi

Wicketkeeper – Jonny Bairstow

Batsman – Virat Kohli, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Aaron Finch, Kane Williamson

All-rounder–  Washington Sundar, Mohammad Nabi, Mitchell Marsh

Bowler – Rashid Khan, Navdeep Saini

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahamad, Adam Zampa

Hello Shiva Facebook Comments

About admin
I am shivam Pal author of this blog helloshiva. Professional working as an SEO Consultant, I observe google algorithm update and implement rules for client’s services. Hire me for SEO Services.

Comments are closed.